Abort a Pay Link
After a Pay Link is sent, it is possible to abort it via an api call. Once it is done, that checkout session is aborted and cannot be reused. A notification callback will be sent, and when fetching the checkout, the `status` will be `Aborted`.
It is not possible to abort a Pay Link when the user is committed to a puchase, or if the purchase has already been completed. In that case you will get an http error code 409 if committed, or custom error code 900 if already completed.
Abort Pay Link Examples
DELETE /checkouts/1eec44b5-66d3-4058-a31f-3444229fb727 HTTP/1.1
Host: api.uat.walleydev.com // (Please note! Different hostname in production)
Authorization: Bearer bXlVc2VybmFtZTpmN2E1ODA4MGQzZTk0M2VmNWYyMTZlMDE...
|Authorization||Yes||Instructions on how to generate the authorization header value can be found here.|